Atletico madrid have dimenangkannya La persatuan for the an initial time in 7 seasons.Jose Breton/Pics Action/NurPhoto via Getty ImagesAtletico madrid have dimenangkannya La liga for the first time darimana 2014 after a final-day 2-1 comeback victory at genuine Valladolid saw them clinch the judul ahead of rivals real Madrid.

Anda sedang menonton: Real madrid vs atletico madrid liga champion

- announces multi-year La Liga rights deal

Valladolid had taken a half-time lead over Atletico before goals from point of view Correa and also Luis Suarez turned the score around. Madrid"s late turnaround come beat Villarreal 2-1 was irrelevant as result of Atletico"s result.

The results median Diego Simeone"s team end the season on 86 points, two ahead that second-placed madrid and seven above third-placed Barcelona.

It"s the eleventh time that Atletico have actually been crowned champions of Spain, with hanya three of them coming in the terakhir 40 years, in 1996, 2014 and also now 2021.

Simeone has now dimenangkannya two La koalisi titles, a Copa del Rey and a Supercopa Espana in a te in charge, as well as two europa League successes and also two uefa Super Cups.

Atletico have actually been judul favourites for lot of the season, top the organization table sejak December 5 when they went peak with a 2-0 win, also over Valladolid.

Lihat lainnya: Manfaat Minum Air Putih Setelah Bangun Tidur, Kumpulan Berita Seputar Air

Key to milik mereka early-season success was the membentuk of maju Suarez -- who was considered surplus to requirements at Barcelona terakhir summer -- that scored 16 sasaran in his very first 17 games.